Guest Reviews

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
My family had such a great time here. The kids loved exploring the castle. We made some really great memories walking on the beach, traveling to nearby towns, and just watching movies together at night. We would love to go back there again some day. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Katka`s Summer Castle
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
very good service and follow up
Property
View Property: The Guest House _
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLC 204 in the Central Lofts
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we have talked with are great. Sallie is our favorite.
Property
All we could have wished for and-more.
View Property: Landings 02
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our stay at Humphrey House. It combines the comforts of home in a family oriented neighborhood with the fun of a beach vacation town.
View Property: Humphrey House
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at Shores Vacation Rentals are always very friendly and easy to work with. They take care of every detail and ensure our stay is to our satisfaction.
Property
We've been staying at Porch Lights for a few years now and simply love the house. It has everything you need, extremely clean and well furnished. You can't beat the sunsets!!!
View Property: Porch Lights
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda was who I dealt with and she couldnt have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Very nice.
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evergreen Bluff DO NOT BOOK
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
This is a great house! We had 8 adults and a baby and had more than enough room. The kitchen is stocked- waaaaaay more than other houses we have stayed at! The basement is amazing! TV, comfortable couch, air hockey table, table to sit at and play games, foosball, and a hot tub! Towels are provided for you. Fire pit and side yard is so nice along with the deck. Plenty of yard space for football, bags, or kids to run around. Very private as well. Easy to get in to with keyless entry. The only negative at all was there was 1 bathroom upstairs for 3 bedrooms- the third bedroom that isnt attached, people need to walk though one of the bedrooms that are attached to the bathroom. Shores Vacation Rentals are ridiculously responsive! (In a good way of course) they called to see if everything was ok - one of the showers wasnt draining ok and they came out that day to fix it! Would definitely book a house again if it was through Shores Vacation Rentals!!!!
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
They made everything so easy.
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: All Decked Out
Blissfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannery Row 18
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Grosse Pointe, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
A dream! The team makes the booking process, checking-in, and checking-out a breeze. Response time is quick and concise.
Property
Perfect for a large group! The property was clean, updated, and very comfortable. Our group thoroughly enjoyed the backyard and fire pit - we couldn't get enough of the sunset views in the evenings. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay on our vacation, and we had a very relaxing stay at Glenora Bluffs. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Glenora Bluffs
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very nice, attentive and helpful. The follow up was awesome.
Property
The stay was very comfortable and the accommodations were perfect. We really enjoyed being so close to the beach and town. Beautiful home!
View Property: z-The Oak Street Beach House
St John, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy the quick response from the team. and the work in finding us the perfect rental property.
Property
It gets better and better each year!
View Property: See Shore
Northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Great. Hope rent stays the same as its a deciding factor for our choice of rentals.
View Property: z-The Oak Street Beach House