Guest Reviews

Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
The Shores Team is always great to work with-always very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and willing to help. Any unforeseen issues are always addressed quickly.
Property
Shores gives us piece of mind during these COVID days by making sure the property is spic and span. We can trust them to keep the vacation property safe for us to stay in.
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the property. Everything was clean and well stocked. The only complaint was the mattress was old and squeaky which affected our sleep.
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
carmel, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful especially when we were staying at the property.
Property
View Property: Betty`s Retreat
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kind
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Amanda was great - when condo 5 was not available due to the sale - we were given many different alternatives - we decided to stay with the condo 2 - and was glad we did
Property
Great - will be back - and loved Waters Edge!
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to phone calls and very accommodating to date changes we had to make.
Property
View Property: A Slice of Haven
Rotonda, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OAR-Chard House_
Berne, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the stay. Hoping to do it again next fall. Just the 2 issues with the Fireplace and water pressure in the Tub. Overall loved the stay.
View Property: CLC 204 in the Central Lofts
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Team at Shores very helpful with reservations and checking and making reservations for next year.
Property
Top of the line; best beach and lake view
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful. The owners even left us a jar of blueberry jam. So amazing and quaint area! We absolutely loved our visit!!
View Property: Anchors Aweigh
., US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was exactly what we were hoping to experience for a fall break getaway on a long weekend!
View Property: Paulina`s Maple Gate
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and helpful.
Property
We loved it. Thank you!
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
Positive experience all around
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OAR-Chard House_
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonial #04
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
WE HAD NO NEED TO TALK TO ANYONE.
Property
IT WAS VERY GOOD.
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
Newport, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Loved the views and the close proximity to the lake, downtown and the bike trails.
View Property: Gallivanting
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
The best! I remember Amanda - Beyond nice and helpful !! I know I talked to someone else once or twice too but dont remember names. Soooo nice. No complaints at all.
Property
The best family long weekend !!!! We want to come back.
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Middletowne, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _