Guest Reviews

Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Basil Cottage
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enter Sandman
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
On top of things. Excellent communication.
Property
I loved the property. It had something for everyone. I am an outdoorsy person so the deck and back yard were perfect. My kids are more indoorsy and loved the aircon, the games, being able to hang inside. The proximity to the beach, supermarket and town were perfect.
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Dawn and all staff are very friendly and accommodating. Good follow-up too.
Property
I love this property its a perfect size for our family. The flowers in the window box and planters were welcoming. My kids teased me because I was outside already watering them when they pulled up. (Just like home). The garage houses all the toys and chairs needed for beachside use. The only negative is even though the basement is finished out nicely it is a bit too musty and humid for our family to enjoy or use for sleeping accommodations. But it hasn't deterred us from coming back. We use the sofa bed instead. Just want to mention a notable maintenance issue this year to check the shower head in the Master bath for a continuous drip. Thank you so much, Dewanna Mooneyham
View Property: Gallivanting
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bent Tree #16
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Shore team was SO nice and helpful. Earl was super friendly and informative.
Property
View Property: McGuire House
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLC 204 in the Central Lofts
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall, it was the perfect long weekend stay for our group! There was something for everyone. The teenagers loved venturing down to North beach in search of action while the moms loved sitting on the porch drinking wine or watching the sun set from the nearby beach each evening. The kids also enjoyed ending the night around the fire pit out back. The huge sectional in the living room was the perfect gathering spot for the whole group. We all loved the house!
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Macomb Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Friendly and helpful.
Property
This stay felt like the perfect West Michigan get-away. We will be back!
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
We stayed the weekend for the Ice Breakers Festival. Our family has a great time with all the winter family fun activities, making Smores, horse wagon rides and seeing all the ice sculptures. They have an adorable outdoor ice skating rink, my kids loved it so much we went both days.
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
Our family of 7 enjoyed our stay at Hello Sunshine immensely! We had MORE than enough gathering space-plenty of bedrooms/beds. Great living room to pile up and watch movies too. Kitchen is adorable with very tasteful kitchen supplies. The yard is large and was great for our kids to run around and play. Also great for the parents corn hole tournaments. Beach is close and we so appreciated the sturdy wagon to haul kids and beach supplies. And our favoritethe back cottage! How cool is this space!?! Kids had movie marathons and much creative play was had in that fun area. Only negative were the squabbles over who got to claim that space-lol. Overall, we had a wonderful week in South Haven. Cant wait to come back to Hello Sunshine next summer!!!
View Property: Hello Sunshine
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Clinton
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect setting for our girls weekend get together! Very spacious, offered a glorious sunset...the home had everything needed to create wonderful memories! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Golden Sunset
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Hello Sunshine! Our family of six stumbled upon this new rental looking for a quick get-away option for our fall break- what a fantastic find this home turned out to be! High on our list for rentals is cleanliness and Hello Sunshine did not disappoint! It is spotless and so well cared for. The entire home is completely and perfectly updated to meet our modern needs, while maintaining the homes original charm. Our family of six had ample space to spread out (as well as having plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms, each of those areas were fully stocked with comfortable linens and extra towels and blankets), which isnt always the case with older rental homes. A highlight for our boys was the extra cottage space out back. When we werent exploring on the beach or in town, all their free minutes were spent hanging out together in this space. Personally, as someone who enjoys cooking, the kitchen met all my needs beautifully. The kitchen is well integrated with the living space- which also makes the process more enjoyable. The location was an added bonus for our family. The street is quiet and felt safe for our littles to ride their scooters about and the yard is big enough for them to be as active as they desired. Getting to the beach is a breeze- just a quick easy walk to two different beach access points. Our only disappointment was that we didnt have more days to laze around this fantastic home and town. If youre considering a trip to Lake Michigan, dont hesitate to book a stay at Hello Sunshine!
View Property: Hello Sunshine
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
My family had such a great time here. The kids loved exploring the castle. We made some really great memories walking on the beach, traveling to nearby towns, and just watching movies together at night. We would love to go back there again some day. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Katka`s Summer Castle
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
very good service and follow up
Property
View Property: The Guest House _
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLC 204 in the Central Lofts
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we have talked with are great. Sallie is our favorite.
Property
All we could have wished for and-more.
View Property: Landings 02
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our stay at Humphrey House. It combines the comforts of home in a family oriented neighborhood with the fun of a beach vacation town.
View Property: Humphrey House
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at Shores Vacation Rentals are always very friendly and easy to work with. They take care of every detail and ensure our stay is to our satisfaction.
Property
We've been staying at Porch Lights for a few years now and simply love the house. It has everything you need, extremely clean and well furnished. You can't beat the sunsets!!!
View Property: z-Porch Lights
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 21