Guest Reviews

St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice, but Dawn was amazing!!
Property
We all had a fabulous time. We hope to return next year
View Property: See Shore
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach Cottage
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Driftwood is an excellent house for large families like ours. We love the location near the beach and downtown. We park the car and walk all week.
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
wonderful place, and dog-friendly which was a bonus! The management company is the best!
View Property: Glenora Bluffs
Blissfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bent Tree #16
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent friendly staff
Property
View Property: Basil Cottage
Saint John, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home. Very comfortable, clean and well stocked. Close to shopping and beach. Would love to come back and stay again.
View Property: Breeze Inn
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Always pleasant and welcoming
Property
My family loves it. It is our beach house. Great layout, cute decor and well stocked.
View Property: Cozy Haven
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Efficient and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was very clean and the beds were comfortable and more importantly the bedding was clean and very inviting.
View Property: Eaton Park House _
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
All positive and helpful.
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Great house and location! We had three families of three staying there comfortably. Would definitely book again. Steps away from the beach and downtown area.
View Property: Enter Sandman
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn was the best!
Property
We probably have 1000 photos between us and someone is smiling in every one of them.
View Property: Master Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent I called at the last minute probably two weeks before and you found me a beautiful piece of property to rent
Property
The house is beautiful and clean, close to the beach and town. The 2 front decks were definitely a plus!
View Property: Enter Sandman
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were responsive, and just overall a delight. Made my stay even better.
Property
The stay was amazing! I would highly recommend.
View Property: Katka`s Summer Castle
roselle, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful voice
Property
Thank you for late checkout
View Property: Bluewood _
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
This house fit our needs perfectly! It was very spacious, comfortable, and inviting. The pictures dont do it justice- it was roomier and cuter than we expected! We particularly enjoyed sitting outside on the deck in the evening light, cooking big group meals in the kitchen, and making the short 5 minute walk to view the lakeside sunset every night. We had 2 kids in tow and 6 adults and we never felt crowded. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Great Escape
Akron, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The person I spoke with was friendly and helpful
Property
We have always had a great experience with this property. The only reason we may not return is that Sherman's Dairy Bar may be closing. It's one of the big reasons we choose South Haven over other towns along Lake Michigan.
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Hickory Corners, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Shores Vacation Rentals is amazing!!
Property
Had a great weekend! Was not what we expected.
View Property: MI Haven
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Shores Team was great in communicating with us before and after our stay as we encountered bad weather and they were flexible with our arrivel/departure times. The team wanted to make sure we were comfortable and safe. Everything was top notch during our stay.
Property
We were looking for a quiet winter get-away and this property was exactly that! It was close to town, just enough space for us and with all the amenities. Property was so close to beach, we could hear the waves at night. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: MI Haven
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
This home is in a perfect location to enjoy all South Haven has to offer. Easy walk to downtown shopping and restaurants and only 2 blocks from the beach. House was very clean and nicely decorated. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Connie`s Beach Paradise