Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This South Haven property is a turnkey experience. The house is smartly designed so our family and friends could enjoy a wonderful lake weekend together while allowing for plenty of personal space. Including a top-level kids haven where play and rest can take place. The property features many activities, including a heated pool, basketball and pickleball courts. These custom kid-friendly features easily allow the adults to relax on the front porch or around the fire pit in the evening. I found the property itself enough to inspire a visit and that was before we were introduced to the private Lake Michigan beach, walkable and complete with a tram for easy beach access. The beach is gorgeous, and the children enjoyed swimming and collecting sea glass for hours on end! While the property and beach feel very remote and private, you are a quick drive to downtown South Haven to enjoy the harbor views, great restaurants, and shopping. Easily the highlight of our summer, we look forward to returning during summer and winter seasons alike for year-round activities.
View Property: Urban Escape_
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHCottage
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: So Heaven at Harbor Club
Austin , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z - Knotty Pine
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The house was fantastic. Well appointed with everything you need for a vacation stay. The view is amazing even on a cloudy day. Close to activities if you want but also far enough to be quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Great Lakes Escape _
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 02
Newport, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z - Cozy Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Haven at Central Lofts # 202
Matteson, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Lofts #201
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Decked Out
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lottie`s Lounge at Trailside
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Thorough, and easy!
Property
Clean, well stocked and a good drivable location.
View Property: Frankie`s Place_
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 02
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
Everyone enjoyed the property location very comfortable
View Property: Waters Edge 9
Lincolnwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bent Tree #16
Fort Meyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Great to work with you all. Thank you for answering questions and always being so helpful!
Property
SoHa is one of our fave places ever and we loved staying at the Breezy Beach Bungalow! Its set up very nicely with the comforts you want and expect but still faithful to the Michigan lake cottage/bungalow feel. Love the lighted backyard firepit area too! The location is great as the beach is a couple blocks west and town a few blocks north so you can walk everywhere. Being able to have your dog with you and enjoy the long walks through the picturesque South Beach neighborhood is a plus! Thank you for letting us stay and celebrate my 60th birthday, it was by far the best birthday Ive had in years!
View Property: Breezy Beach Bungalow
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Harbor View
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
WE thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our time in South Haven. The Starlite home was the perfect location for getting to the beach and downtown. It had a best stocked kitchen for cooking and plenty of dishes and silverware. A lovely coffee and breakfast nook. Spacious rooms and beautiful backyard and two decks made the house a perfect place to rest and spend time with family. We will DEFINITELY be back!
View Property: z - Starlight House
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable!
Property
Blueberry Bluff was an absolutely wonderful stay! The South Haven vacation home rental exceeded all our expectations. From the stunning lake views to the well-appointed and cozy interior, every aspect of our stay was perfect. The attention to detail was evident in every corner, making us feel both pampered and at home. The convenient location allowed us to explore the charming South Haven shops with ease. The highlight was definitely the sunsets and hot tub - what a treat! Grateful for the memories made here and eagerly looking forward to returning. Highly recommend for an unforgettable getaway!
View Property: Blueberry Bluff _
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Lofts #201
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Webster House
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I deal with there is very awesome. I appreciate you so much!
Property
We are loving this vacation destination. I hope to be staying here for a long time.
View Property: All Decked Out