Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
We had a great time. Perfect getaway for the family. Right in the downtown so it was really convenient to get a cup of coffee or a little candy treat. The apartment had a nice common area where we could all hang out together...which is what we did most of the time. Only complaint I heard from the kids is that the hide-a-bed mattress was terribly uncomfortable. I sat on it and I have to agree. Just glad I didn't have to sleep on it.
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
The Shores Team are very friendly and ready to answer any questions. They are very knowledgeable about the area and are willing to work within schedule/budget limits. Ease of booking and check-in/out were also great.
Property
Great updated property, great location, very clean and nicely appointed decor, exceeded our expectations. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
View Property: MI Haven
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
They called me on Saturday just to see if I needed anything. Very friendly.
Property
All the decorative touches made it so homey and comfortable.
View Property: Marina Cay
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
This is a well decorated, comfortable, clean unit with a tremendous location. Check in was a breeze and communication was very effective. We would stay there again.
View Property: Breeze Inn
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Was very easy working with staff, gave excellent recommendations
Property
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
Such a lovely place to stay. The location was great, not right in the middle of town but close enough to the roads & highways to get there quickly. We loved all the modern updates but the character of the house was still nice too. The backyard & fire pit area were wonderful. We would have appreciated a little wood to have gotten us started but did go out & get some. The only suggestion would be to have some brochures about local places & a suggestion list for places to eat. We really enjoyed our girls getaway & would definitely recommend this home to others.
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Parma, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very very helpful.
Property
They loved it.
View Property: Ponderosa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Our power went out in our house and the staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating! They found us a new house to stay in and even sent us our laundry (that was stuck in the washer) to our home. We were THRILLED with their service.
Property
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gather at the Shore
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, my experience with the team members was excellent... friendly, professional, there was concern for our comfort and needs and I was reassured that if we needed "anything" we could call the "after hours" team to provide for us... great customer service! Thank you SVR!
Property
Great property, highly recommended. It was perfect for our occasion, a surprise birthday party. It was open and airy, beautifully decorated, comfortable w/plenty of space... with 12 of us we didn't feel crowded... a close and nice walking distances to the beach, on a quiet tree-lined street, the landscaping was nicely appointed... everyone loved the house!Hope to come back!
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice. Our little puppy had a good time as well. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Eaton Park House _
LaGrange Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Seem like good folks!
Property
Was good. Would do it again.
View Property: Beach Grass
Savoy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Every year, it has been a pleasure working with Daun. She is always very helpful and friendly and responds to emails quickly!
Property
As I mentioned, we have a group of seven girlfriends that all graduated together, back in the mid-70's. We have stayed in touch ever since and love getting together in South Haven.
View Property: Porch Lights
south haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
The best!
Property
We were able to relax and enjoy family-time. Something that cannot be achieved at a hotel!
View Property: MI Haven
Paw Paw, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Decked Out
Blissfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannery Row 18
Key Bisccayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverview Retreat
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff, all concern addressed in a timely manner.
Property
Nice place to stay.
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Grass
Harrison Twp, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Daun was amazing. So kind, so helpful and so friendly. She is the best!!!! We love you Daun. We even stopped in to the Shores personally to meet her and have her meet our family.
Property
Very very pleased. We also liked it because it was quiet. We enjoy peace and quiet, not out of control children. We are a very quiet, respectable family.
View Property: Landings 02