Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indian Head Park, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
All good
Property
All good
View Property: Anchors Aweigh
Dillsboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven at Harbor Club
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property
Beautiful and inviting home. Fit the 12 of us so wonderfully with so much more room to spare. The kids enjoyed the hot tub immensely. The fire pit was a hit for late night smores. The house was in immaculate condition-clean and decorated to the T.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Greentown , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Lofts #201
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
Clean, Spacious and beautifully Decorated. Had everything we needed. We had a great time! Thanks so much for having us.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Lovely cottage with plenty of space
View Property: Lake Daze Cottage
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Aweigh
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the great stay. I think that Cape Escape is going to be a pretty popular rental as it builds up reviews and positive comments.
View Property: Cape Escape
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
It was indeed a pleasure working with Amanda, Chloe, & Dawn from day 1.
Property
It was super and I would return
View Property: Frankie`s Place_
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
I truly appreciate the after hours reps, and quick call backs from maintenance, on a Sunday evening at that! Even though they couldn't really do anything about the electricity, it put us more at ease to be able to talk to someone and hear a typical experience, as none of us had experienced this type of black out before. We also appreciated the call on Friday about the water main break and proactive assistance by providing more than enough bottles of water
Property
The house exceeded expectations, the pics almost didn't do it justice!
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Beautiful House and Amazing Views !
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Always enjoy dealing with the Shores Team as they are friendly, professional and want to ensure that things are right. If an issue is encountered, they work quickly to get it fixed. They take care of all the behind the scenes work, so we can relax and enjoy our stay.
Property
The property was so great that we may think about buying it one day! ;->
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service!! We will definitely reach out to you in the future!!!
Property
We loved every minute at this beautiful property and want to come back again in the summer!!
View Property: Lake Daze Cottage
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Slice of Haven
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very responsive on the phone and via email. They were also very helpful and friendly!!
Property
We absolutely loved Sweet Retreat! It was a perfect house for the two of us or a small family. It was clean and so cozy that we didn't want to leave!! We had everything we needed and they were very generous with soap, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. The sunroom was wonderful to sit and read. We used the fire pit outside. The garage was nice to store our rented bikes. The furniture and beds were very comfortable. We really didn't want to leave. Thank you!!
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to our questions. We appreciated our Welcome text - nice touch that made us feel we could count on the team if we needed anything.
Property
The cottage was very bright and updated. The back yard is perfect for pets and people alike. An update to the beds would bake this a completely comfortable rental.
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Holland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Lofts #204
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
The teams communication was clear and thorough.
Property
This property is in a good location for the beach and downtown.
View Property: Shady Nook
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
The house was beautiful. It was clean and very well furnished. Definitely would come back again.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Well decorated and very clean. Outside porch was the best. Beautiful home and property and we want to come back.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
This house is by far the best rental we've ever had. Beautiful and so very clean. We loved the screened porch. I enjoyed quiet time on the upstairs porch alone!
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Always received reliable help.
Property
Great location for walking to town and beaches. Wonderfully updated open concept. Bit of a cramped bathroom but definitely manageable. Very well stocked home for incidentals.
View Property: Mail Legacy Cottage
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Slice of Haven
DANVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
ALWAYS VERY HELPFULL
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 05