Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
We stayed the weekend for the Ice Breakers Festival. Our family has a great time with all the winter family fun activities, making Smores, horse wagon rides and seeing all the ice sculptures. They have an adorable outdoor ice skating rink, my kids loved it so much we went both days.
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
Our family of 7 enjoyed our stay at Hello Sunshine immensely! We had MORE than enough gathering space-plenty of bedrooms/beds. Great living room to pile up and watch movies too. Kitchen is adorable with very tasteful kitchen supplies. The yard is large and was great for our kids to run around and play. Also great for the parents corn hole tournaments. Beach is close and we so appreciated the sturdy wagon to haul kids and beach supplies. And our favoritethe back cottage! How cool is this space!?! Kids had movie marathons and much creative play was had in that fun area. Only negative were the squabbles over who got to claim that space-lol. Overall, we had a wonderful week in South Haven. Cant wait to come back to Hello Sunshine next summer!!!
View Property: Hello Sunshine
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Affect
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect setting for our girls weekend get together! Very spacious, offered a glorious sunset...the home had everything needed to create wonderful memories! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Golden Sunset
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Hello Sunshine! Our family of six stumbled upon this new rental looking for a quick get-away option for our fall break- what a fantastic find this home turned out to be! High on our list for rentals is cleanliness and Hello Sunshine did not disappoint! It is spotless and so well cared for. The entire home is completely and perfectly updated to meet our modern needs, while maintaining the homes original charm. Our family of six had ample space to spread out (as well as having plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms, each of those areas were fully stocked with comfortable linens and extra towels and blankets), which isnt always the case with older rental homes. A highlight for our boys was the extra cottage space out back. When we werent exploring on the beach or in town, all their free minutes were spent hanging out together in this space. Personally, as someone who enjoys cooking, the kitchen met all my needs beautifully. The kitchen is well integrated with the living space- which also makes the process more enjoyable. The location was an added bonus for our family. The street is quiet and felt safe for our littles to ride their scooters about and the yard is big enough for them to be as active as they desired. Getting to the beach is a breeze- just a quick easy walk to two different beach access points. Our only disappointment was that we didnt have more days to laze around this fantastic home and town. If youre considering a trip to Lake Michigan, dont hesitate to book a stay at Hello Sunshine!
View Property: Hello Sunshine
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
My family had such a great time here. The kids loved exploring the castle. We made some really great memories walking on the beach, traveling to nearby towns, and just watching movies together at night. We would love to go back there again some day. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Katka`s Summer Castle
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
very good service and follow up
Property
View Property: The Guest House _
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLC 204 in the Central Lofts
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we have talked with are great. Sallie is our favorite.
Property
All we could have wished for and-more.
View Property: Landings 02
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our stay at Humphrey House. It combines the comforts of home in a family oriented neighborhood with the fun of a beach vacation town.
View Property: Humphrey House
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies at Shores Vacation Rentals are always very friendly and easy to work with. They take care of every detail and ensure our stay is to our satisfaction.
Property
We've been staying at Porch Lights for a few years now and simply love the house. It has everything you need, extremely clean and well furnished. You can't beat the sunsets!!!
View Property: z-Porch Lights
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda was who I dealt with and she couldnt have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Very nice.
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Evergreen Bluff DO NOT BOOK
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
This is a great house! We had 8 adults and a baby and had more than enough room. The kitchen is stocked- waaaaaay more than other houses we have stayed at! The basement is amazing! TV, comfortable couch, air hockey table, table to sit at and play games, foosball, and a hot tub! Towels are provided for you. Fire pit and side yard is so nice along with the deck. Plenty of yard space for football, bags, or kids to run around. Very private as well. Easy to get in to with keyless entry. The only negative at all was there was 1 bathroom upstairs for 3 bedrooms- the third bedroom that isnt attached, people need to walk though one of the bedrooms that are attached to the bathroom. Shores Vacation Rentals are ridiculously responsive! (In a good way of course) they called to see if everything was ok - one of the showers wasnt draining ok and they came out that day to fix it! Would definitely book a house again if it was through Shores Vacation Rentals!!!!
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
They made everything so easy.
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: All Decked Out
Blissfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannery Row 18
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _