Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property
So Heaven felt cozy from the minute we walked it. The Christmas tree and Christmas decor around the house made it a perfect getaway for the holidays.. The whole family around the fireplace after a walk around town made us feel right at home.
View Property: So Heaven at Harbor Club
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. I appreciated their friendliness and responsiveness.
Property
This is a beautiful property that comfortably fit our group of 11. The house was immaculate upon arrival. The bedrooms all are a good size and several King beds. The sectional in the large family room fit all of us. The master is beautiful and very spacious. The other two bedrooms down flank a cozy living room. Likewise, the two upstairs bedrooms share a cozy loft space thats perfect for kids to hang out or extra sleeping space. The basement is huge and the ping pong table and love saks are a fun spot to hang out. The fenced yard for dogs is an incredible convenience, especially in the snow. Bathrooms are all very nice. Kitchen is well stocked and washer and dryer is on main floor. I liked the large entry space and closet off the garage because we had a lot of people with coats and boots and the mess and bulk of that all stayed out of sight. The piano in the entry was used and enjoyed. And there are an abundance of good books and several games for kids. This was a wonderful vacation rental.
View Property: Blueberry Hill
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Aweigh
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout Unit A
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
So helpful!
Property
Really a great property. One of the best places we have stayed. Kitchen had everything we needed. Comfortable living area.
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Harbor View
iowa city, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Eccelent helpfull and knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderfull with great access to the lake and a very nice cabin.
View Property: Eaton Park House _
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property
Spent an awesome week here with a group of college friends. Great reunion in this condo which provides all the creature comforts! And.location, location, location. Walk to the beach, Farmers market, Julias for breakfast, downtown. The condo is very clean, bright and well equipped if preference is to prepare meals in. Will definitely return!
View Property: Dune Haven at Central Lofts # 202
Walton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Stopped by the office to inquire about next year. Met with very friendly and helpful staff
Property
View Property: Landings 02
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Shores Vacation Rentals have been so great to work with over the past several years. Daun has been my closest contact and takes care of our every need!
Property
Love the ambiance of Nautical Beach Club. All the amenities of home and then some. Location is perfect and lots of space to spread out. We will be back!
View Property: Nautical Beach Club
Richmond Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was smooth.
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Nice quick getaway, location was great, easily walk to downtown and beach area. Spacious rental. Nice view of the bank drive thru, LOL.
View Property: Harbortown Three
fairlwan, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
overall enjoyable
View Property: Lake Daze Cottage
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication before, during and after. Lots of helpful information! Love the emails and links.
Property
We had a great time and was very pleased with the property. Every room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. Everything you would need and more is provided. All of the extras made our stay very enjoyable. The Shore Vacation team was very thorough and very helpful throughout our stay. We will definitely consider returning to this property.
View Property: A Harbor View
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy, efficient and friendly
Property
We loved it! It was very relaxing and quiet!
View Property: Bent Tree #16
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Always prompt, helpful and friendly
Property
Very nice neighbors and very well msintained
View Property: Harbours 36
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Milford, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Lakes Escape _
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 05
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Basil Cottage
Harrison Twp, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eaton Park House _
Blissfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 02