Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with the team. Instructions were clear and easy to understand. The Instructions were timely and answered our questions. Great follow-up from the team
Property
View Property: South Beach
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great service
Property
We really enjoyed the peace and quiet of where the property is located. It's SO close to everything. The best part is that we were able to see the best sunsets ever, everyday on the beach, which was walking distance. This is the perfect place for a vacation!
View Property: Mail Legacy Cottage
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Great rental! We loved it!
View Property: Cozy Haven
Wilmingon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All In at Trailside
Dardenne Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
View Property: The Purple House
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Gables
Arlington Hts, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
We emailed in the beginning and you were helpful in answering questions because we were choosing between two properties. We liked that you answered email over the weekends! I received a text on Sunday from a team member just making sure everything was okay. I was happily surprised and appreciated that.
Property
We made great memories and almost everyone wanted to stay another week!
View Property: Master Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
It was amazing. We cooked smores by the fire and loved the hot tub!
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
I really appreciate you getting us in every year. Always a pleasure talking with you.
Property
Just love Harbours.
View Property: Harbours 36
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Most wonderful and relaxing vacation even without perfect weather!
View Property: Breeze Inn
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
At this point I feel like Im working with family.
Property
After 30 some years visiting South Haven, Anchors Away is as close to perfect as we have come. Thank you for your attention to detail for your guests!
View Property: Anchors Aweigh
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Humphrey House
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Shore
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Nothing but good things to say about the shores team. Every concern was addressed in a very professional manner.
Property
We have been vacationing in south Haven for 15 years. This was one of the nicest properties we have stayed in. You can tell the owners take great care of their home and provided features That made the stay even more enjoyable for all ages.
View Property: Hello Sunshine
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dandy Cottage
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Great Escape
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
your rental office staff is very good - always friendly, very helpful and quick to respond to our questions and concerns.
Property
We really enjoy Waters Edge#5, but have been approached 2 times over the years about following the rules - we assume by owners. We are very responsible people who do follow the rules and just want to relax and enjoy our time at the condo
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Decked Out
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living in the Present
Niles, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Nook