Guest Reviews

Cicero, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was well equipped. Great location. There was some sound transfer of footsteps in the unit above. The bed is really small, and hard.
View Property: Mariners Cove 05
Dearborn Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very helpful!
Property
Loved our stay! Great location and everyone at Shores Vacation Rentals I talked to was very nice and helpful!!! Will be back again !!!
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Check in, arrival, check out were seamless. We did not encounter any problems to notify the property manager about during our stay.
Property
We loved South Haven and this property and will definitely be returning!
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blueberry Bluff _
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hello Sunshine
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was super friendly and accommodating .
Property
We really enjoyed being right by the water- whether inside or outside it was really relaxing and beautiful !! The sunsets are amazing.
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CLC 204 in the Central Lofts
., US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Lakes Escape _
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Daun is very helpful.
Property
This property is lovely. Peaceful colors. Very modern. Even the dishes and glassware were nice! The central Living Room is located right next to Kitchen, so everyone interacts. And the Front Porch is perfect for after the beach. Our entire family enjoyed it.
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonial #04
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic to work with - always very friendly and helpful!
Property
The property is wonderful! Everything is beautiful, up to date - great working order - perfect location with the nice deck and fits our family vacation needs! Making memories with our family is very important to us and this location couldn't be any better to do just that!
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
It was awesome! Attentive and answered all questioned in a timely manner. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
The property was great. The views are better. The lake is gorgeous! The only down fall is there is no beach access. if that is importan t. Other it is awesome. There is alot of stairs so it is not elderly friendly but there is a main floor bedroom with a bathroom. Downtown St.Joe is not that far, wineries are close. We enjoyed our mini stay!
View Property: Golden Sunset
Union City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Darling 3 bedroom cottage with 2 full baths. Loved cooking s'mores in the great looking back yard's fire pit. Everything you would need for a perfect stay in South Haven!
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team was a pleasure to work with
Property
Overall. Excellent stay
View Property: Betty`s Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Lakes Escape _
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat
., US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparrow`s Rest_
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Haven
Indian Head Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent interactions with all.
Property
View Property: SHCottage
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Dawn was very friendly and helpful in our rental process. Very easy to book.
Property
View Property: Our Summer Haven _
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Humphrey House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5