Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful to talk to and made us feel very comfortable.
Property
Our family loved vacationing in your property. It was a nice size home and accommodated all of us very nicely. We look forward to booking again for next year. Thank you
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful to talk to and made us feel very comfortable.
Property
Our family loved vacationing in your property. It was a nice size home and accommodated all of us very nicely. We look forward to booking again for next year. Thank you
View Property: Relaxation Station
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The light for the stairwell to 2nd floor burned out, I walked to office and received several replacement bulbs in a matter of a few minutes.
Property
We wanted a place so we could walk to the beach and downtown. Basil Cottage was ideal for this. We plan on returning next year. We realized that an extra bathroom would be better for our next rental place.
View Property: Basil Cottage
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Shores team are unfailingly cheerful and courteous and take care of any needs quickly and efficiently
Property
We love this property and appreciate upgrades such as keyless entry. Its dog friendly but is impeccably clean and inviting
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Etna, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MI Haven
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The WeeWood
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. They were super kind and flexible when I asked to change my rental dates due to a family issue. Thank you for letting us keep our vacation!
Property
We loved the house. My sons loved the twin bed and trundle and they actually bonded!
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always polite and helpful
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: Hart`s Haven
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Michigan Bungalow
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful & nice
Property
very nice
View Property: Harborview House
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harborview House
Melrose Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
The people I spoke with at the office were always pleasant and very helpful.
Property
It was a good experience, there were 10 adults and we did not feel cramped or in each others way. The property was updated with modern features, well stocked with accessories, and very clean. Overall a very pleasant experience. Only negative was the bees on the back deck and not being able to eat meals out there.
View Property: Beachcomber
Houghton Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Personable and meeting our needs
Property
We had a fantastic time and will book again
View Property: Sun Haven
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Great Escape
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze Inn
Nokesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gather at the Shore
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Daun has always been our contact person. Shes patient, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and seems to enjoy her job.
Property
The property itself was very well maintained. Extremely clean. Beautiful view. We absolutely loved getting to know the owner of the property and hearing the history of her home.
View Property: Carriage House _
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Shores Vacation Rentals for a number of years and have been very pleased with their quick response, professionalism, and all around great attitude. The staff obviously likes what they do!
Property
The air conditioning unit broke in our unit and Dawn immediately contacted the repair company and had the unit fixed the very next day. She even contacted their own maintenance staff and delivered two box fans to our unit just in case we needed them overnight. That type of customer service is amazing! I'm assuming the property owners had to give approval for the repair (it was probably expensive) and I greatly appreciate their quick response as well.
View Property: Landings 02
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team - so responsive to my questions.
Property
We loved Dandy Cottage and if we return to South Haven, will most likely request to stay there again.
View Property: Dandy Cottage
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 2
ELMHURST, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great team! Very responsive! Very accommodating!
Property
Beautiful home and pool!
View Property: All In
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Property worked great for our family, lots of space and great back yard with fire pit (which we used several times). Close to beach and downtown made it very conveniently located. Would love to come back again.
View Property: Nautical Beach Club
URBANDALE, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were always professional and helpful!
Property
View Property: Casa de Sarno