Guest Reviews

Write a Review
GREENFIELD, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly & informative.
Property
Great location to the lake, beach, park and town. All within walking distance. The house fit all our needs for our Girl's Mothers Day visit.
View Property: Gallivanting
Granger, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Lofts #204
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous!!!! five stars- would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: OAR-Chard House_
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Very clean, great location. Perfect for our dad and son weekend away.
View Property: Harbortown Three
US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
The Shores team was great.
Property
Nicely done.
View Property: Enter Sandman
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Nook
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Lofts #204
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
The Shores Team is always great to work with-always very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and willing to help. Any unforeseen issues are always addressed quickly.
Property
Shores gives us piece of mind during these COVID days by making sure the property is spic and span. We can trust them to keep the vacation property safe for us to stay in.
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Lovely accommodation. What a perfect place for a perfect weekend. Beautiful, clean, and fabulous! The home had everything we could ever imagine right here! We couldn't ask for anything more. We love the comfortable, homey place and the hot tub was perfect during the chilly nights. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
carmel, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful especially when we were staying at the property.
Property
View Property: Betty`s Retreat
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kind
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Amanda was great - when condo 5 was not available due to the sale - we were given many different alternatives - we decided to stay with the condo 2 - and was glad we did
Property
Great - will be back - and loved Waters Edge!
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to phone calls and very accommodating to date changes we had to make.
Property
View Property: A Slice of Haven
Rotonda, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OAR-Chard House_
Berne, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the stay. Hoping to do it again next fall. Just the 2 issues with the Fireplace and water pressure in the Tub. Overall loved the stay.
View Property: Central Lofts #204
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Team at Shores very helpful with reservations and checking and making reservations for next year.
Property
Top of the line; best beach and lake view
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful. The owners even left us a jar of blueberry jam. So amazing and quaint area! We absolutely loved our visit!!
View Property: Anchors Aweigh
., US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was exactly what we were hoping to experience for a fall break getaway on a long weekend!
View Property: z - Paulina`s Maple Gate
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and helpful.
Property
We loved it. Thank you!
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
Positive experience all around
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven