Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to our questions. We appreciated our Welcome text - nice touch that made us feel we could count on the team if we needed anything.
Property
The cottage was very bright and updated. The back yard is perfect for pets and people alike. An update to the beds would bake this a completely comfortable rental.
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Holland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Lofts #204
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
The teams communication was clear and thorough.
Property
This property is in a good location for the beach and downtown.
View Property: Shady Nook
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
The house was beautiful. It was clean and very well furnished. Definitely would come back again.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
This house is by far the best rental we've ever had. Beautiful and so very clean. We loved the screened porch. I enjoyed quiet time on the upstairs porch alone!
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental_
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Always received reliable help.
Property
Great location for walking to town and beaches. Wonderfully updated open concept. Bit of a cramped bathroom but definitely manageable. Very well stocked home for incidentals.
View Property: Mail Legacy Cottage
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Slice of Haven
DANVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
ALWAYS VERY HELPFULL
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 05
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 02
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Owner is very nice
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check-in/check-out with ample info about the property and surrounding areas.
Property
The house gave us enough space to spread out among the bedrooms and visit in the main areas. The backyard had stunning views we're still talking about today. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Great Lakes Escape _
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Daun is and always has been a pleasure to work with. She is very accommodating and responds quickly to any questions I have!
Property
Absolutely loved Nautical Beach House and plan to return again next year! Awesome place to stay!!!
View Property: Nautical Beach Club
Camden, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 02
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
The team is great to work with. So very friendly and helpful and considerate.
Property
Very comfortable and well maintained.
View Property: Sun Haven
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Dawn has been most helpful in answering questions and handling the rental of the property we rented
Property
It was perfect for us! There were plenty of spaces to spread out and visit. The yard was great for running around. Very kid friendly
View Property: Webster House
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
The whole online booking process was very smooth, and all information provided from then on was very thorough and clear, so I only ever needed to speak to one person when I called as we were leaving to ask where to leave our recycling. She was very helpful.
Property
Loved Great Lakes Escape! We were there through warm sunny days and also cool rainy ones, and we enjoyed the house and the area in all conditions! Loved the ping pong table and hot tub when we felt like staying home instead of exploring the area!
View Property: Great Lakes Escape _
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
What a wonderful escape. Just what we needed for our ten year reunion. We enjoyed everything-from the town, the beaches, the shopping, food and peaceful abode. Thank you for helping us fill our buckets and relax as it is just what we needed. You have a special place and we will be back!
View Property: Sparrow`s Rest_
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
We called Shores after the VRBO we rented from an owner was misrepresented and was technically a dump. We called right away and Dawn answered. We realized she was the person we worked with a year ago. She got us right into Mariners Cove where we were last year. She is awesome. We even parked right be office and when in to meet her. We love working with her and will call her again for next time.
Property
We love the Mariners Cove area. We will be back.
View Property: Mariners Cove 08
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blueberry Bluff _
Blissfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Daun and team are amazing!
Property
Loved it!!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Los Banos, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Betty`s Retreat
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. Very efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the studio condo and all that South Haven has to offer.
View Property: Colonial #04