Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
We stayed there in June of 2017 for a long weekend. Perfect getaway for a girls weekend! Close accommodations to the beach...short walk from town...perfect for a fun run on the beach in the am. The house has a beautiful backyard that is great for grilling and catching some rays,) there is a hot tub available, although we didnt use. Kitchen was well equipped with everything you need for simple to gourmet meals. Bedrooms were comfy. We give this top notch 4 star rating and would be happy to return!
View Property: Coastal Playhouse
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice & accomodating!
Property
We had a great time!!
View Property: Harborview House
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Good location close to beach and 10 minute walk to restaurants and shops. Was a nice cozy beach home.
View Property: Marina Cay
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Friendly Staff. keyless entry was a big time saver
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were excellent and quick to respond.
Property
We had a wonderful time, beautiful setting, beautiful home, the staff at Shores Vacation Rentals were very professional.
View Property: Katka`s Summer Castle
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful with helping us find a place that worked for us and graciously helped us with any of our needs.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gallivanting house.
View Property: Gallivanting
Saline, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Sarno
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great - very responsive
Property
Overall was a very enjoyable week - the one time a year we are able to get all our grandchildren together to get to know their cousins - fun to watch and this secluded location with large yard is ideal. Thank you.
View Property: Kessler Cottage
iowa city, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannery Row 03
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starlight House
Portage, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Attentive and friendly
Property
Dandy is a gem. Perfect for those who want a true family cottage. Clean, comfy and convenient to beach. Outdoor shower great addition
View Property: Dandy Cottage
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly service!
Property
The only comments that we would make - outside of it being absolutely wonderful - are that the unit needs the following items as standard: bath mat/towels for use in stepping out of the showers (a comfort and safety feature); kitchen cloths & towels of better quality (these just spread water around instead of absorbing dishes when drying or wiping counters); and a dish drying rack for quick washes. We purchased an extra cutting board and spatula and left them there for future guest use. Thank you for a lovely, peaceful and relaxing place to call home for a week! :)
View Property: Landings 14
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was really helpful & quick to respond
Property
We had fun!
View Property: Beach Grass
Saline, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MI Haven
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is competent, insightful, and trustworthy!
Property
Our expectations were fulfilled over and over again!
View Property: Cannery Row 06
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Shore
Allegan, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverview Retreat
Kalamazoo St., US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team has been very professional and extrememly helpful.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Ponderosa
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Chesterland, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannery Row 06
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly accessible staff
Property
beautiful spacious home in a friendly relaxed town. best beach ever! no jellyfish shark advisories smelly fish on beach!!!
View Property: You Are My Sunshine