Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
Great location and great place with a few glitches The location was perfect for our family getaway vacation to the beach. The house sits high above the beach with some great views. The house is well equipped and spacious. Its also has a quirky charm with retro features and a very custom design. With comfortable living space and a huge deck, we enjoyed our stay very much. There were, however, a few glitches to note. The upstairs master suite bathroom is a loft above the living room. Both the tub and toilet do not have a wall separating them and they are open the living room. This is an obvious privacy problem and we ended up not using this bathroom due to that. The "tower" bedroom with the pull out sofa did not have any curtains or blinds on the windows. Since this area has windows on all sides (normally a plus), the room becomes very bright when the sun comes up (aka: people staying in this room must be early risers). Finally, the spiral staircase to the master suite is beautiful, but luggage is a challenge to get up and down due to it being narrow and no other way up to this room.
View Property: Katka`s Summer Castle
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Haven
OSWEGO, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Chicago Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very cooperative and friendly
Property
We loved it, we wish we had a view directly to the lake. We were honored to meet Bob and Carol by the pool side thru our friends who own condos at 225.
View Property: North Shore 225 #312
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Skies
Utica, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Daun was great!! Always there to answer any question!
Property
We loved it! View was fantastic. Very very clean & well kept.
View Property: All Decked Out
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful like meeting an old friend
Property
Hope to rent again next year
View Property: Dandy Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Love Dawn. My friends rented another property. They did too.
Property
We are always comfortable at the breeze inn
View Property: Breeze Inn
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful house, clean, and so close to Lake Michigan A couple things that would have been nice access to the tram. A garbage disposal and a bigger trash can. Other then those couple of things the house was perfect.
View Property: Sunny Side Up _
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Shore
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbours 36
Vernon Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina Cay
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved it! Hope to come back next year!!
View Property: Kessler Cottage
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gallivanting
Swayzee, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 12 loved staying at All Decked Out. Plenty of room to spread out after a great day at the beach. Loved walking to the beach. Also got to hear the concerts from the decks. Loved being able to walk downtown for dinner or shopping.
View Property: All Decked Out
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
I was extremely impressed when a member of the team called to check on our accommodations! Excellent customer service.
Property
Best one we have stayed at ... love the community and the location / beach, etc. Thank you ---
View Property: The Eagle
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
My experience working with the members of Shores Vacation Rentals was thoroughly enjoyable. From property reservations to guest services, they were helpful, prompt, professional & friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation at Connies Place. It was relaxing and located in a perfect spot from both the beach & the town.
View Property: Connie`s Beach Paradise
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about properties and community
Property
We enjoyed this property. It is easy to access and is close to dining shopping and beaches. We would highly recommend!
View Property: WaterTowne 6
Hazel Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Did not need to contact you during our stay but booking the property through your team was a breeze. Looking forward to booking the same house again next year.
Property
Our entire family had a wonderful time at the house we rented in South Haven. The two youngest kids summed it up for all of us - they cried when we had to go home. Told us they wanted to stay forever----they are 3 and 4 years old.
View Property: Captain`s Choice
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience! Thank you!
Property
We had a great family vacation! It was the perfect, laid back, relaxing week.
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The staff are always friendly and helpful. I've never felt like they didn't want me to have the best experience ever.
Property
Really like the new key pad entry. Not that I didn't enjoy seeing the staff when we picked up and dropped off keys. But the key pad entry is so simple when coming and going. Nice added amenity.
View Property: Cannery Row 03
Gibson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience over all.
Property
It was a very pleasant and memorable experience.
View Property: Bent Tree #16
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is pleasant to work with.
Property
We enjoyed this home the best. The local neighbors next door we're super nice and welcomed vacationers. We will consider this property again next year as long as there's not a big price increase. Thanks a great stay!
View Property: Isabel