Guest Reviews

Westchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze Inn
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Great Escape
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always find the team responsive, friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Your team makes it possible for our family to continue our tradition of South Haven family reunions that has been happening since the 1920s.
View Property: z-South Zoo
Saint Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Every encounter with the Shores Vacation Rentals team was always positive and accommodating!
Property
We liked it so much we want to come back:)
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with at all times
Property
Our family had a wonderful week at the Costal Farmhouse in South Haven.
View Property: z-Coastal Farmhouse
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
I said it all above. We are all looking forward to coming back next year to build more wonderful memories! Another memory is my late daughter was a chambermaid at the Master Lodge when it was a hotel. We picked her up there to take her to college at the U of I and waited on the porch while she gathered her belongings! She loved sharing that experience with all her nieces and nephews. I know she is with us there in spirit!
View Property: Master Lodge
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Plainwell
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
We had a great week. And hope to do it the same week again next year
View Property: z-North Shore 225 #312
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living in the Present
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Trouble with lock. Promptly came over replaced. Very helpful
Property
The best. Everything perfect.
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Connie`s Beach Paradise
Orland Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous attentive team!
Property
This is the perfect place to unplug and have fun!
View Property: Gallivanting
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
My family stayed at the Hello Sunshine property in South Haven the first week of June this summer. To say that our family loved every minute of our vacation is an understatement! The house is newly renovated with SO much room! The large kitchen had so much storage space for all the food and snacks we had for the week. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could possibly need! We didn 't use many of the them because we are big grillers. That is another great feature! There was a gas and charcoal grill to use. My husband and I spent most of our time at home on the beautiful front porch. The furniture was comfortable and the corner lot has beautiful trees, landscaping, and a nice breeze. We had many adults and kids coming at different times of the week, and not once did we feel crowded. There was a surplus of towels, sheets, blankets, and pillows. There are three full bathrooms, plus the one in the back "cottage"! Our kids loved the cottage the most! It is a free standing structure three feet from the house with a roomy loft, couch, tv/dvd player, full bath, and a small fridge. If the kids weren't at the beach, that is where you would find them! The owners were so creative when designing this gem. The mudroom has a brand new washer and dryer and right outside the door is a shower to use after being at the beach. It was so convenient! The owners also supplied a large metal wagon with beach chairs that we could pull to the beach. There was plenty of room for our towels, sunscreen, cooler, and beach toys. You have two beaches to choose from that are very close. It was a five minute walk from door to lakeside. It was a great vacation that we talk about and miss every day! The owners went above and beyond to make this a great vacation home! We loved walking daily into town and to the many beaches. You will NOT be disappointed if you stay at this beautiful property! The Frederick Family
View Property: Hello Sunshine
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Ms Dawn was awesome friendly, very informative and very considerate I felt like I already knew her :)
Property
We enjoyed our stay and we will come back
View Property: Relaxation Station
westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Daun was incredibly helpful from looking at places to checking in while we were there.
Property
View Property: z-Colonial #10
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Shore Thing
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team members I have had contact with have always been top-notch. They know what they are doing and do it in a very pleasant way. They really are awesome and are an asset to Shores Vacation.
Property
We had a great time and look forward to coming next year!
View Property: Bungalow 89
Moline, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time in the house, at the beach and in the backyard grilling and making s'mores!
View Property: z-Americana
Ashtabula, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Summer Haven _
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience,very satisfied. The e mails gave us all the information we needed and so easy to check in
Property
We felt very comfortable and at home
View Property: Breeze Inn
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Shores for many years and they always are very professional and do a great job.
Property
It was perfect for us. Beach access as well as a pool and a beautiful view of the lake and sunsets. The Condo was well maintained and furnished and very comfortable.
View Property: z-Bent Tree #27
VIENNA, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All In
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Weve had great experiences with your team every year - one of the reasons weve continued to rent from you.
Property
We would definitely stay @ Starlight House again - great property!
View Property: Starlight House