Guest Reviews

Houghton Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Personable and meeting our needs
Property
We had a fantastic time and will book again
View Property: Sun Haven
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Great Escape
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze Inn
Nokesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gather at the Shore
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Daun has always been our contact person. Shes patient, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and seems to enjoy her job.
Property
The property itself was very well maintained. Extremely clean. Beautiful view. We absolutely loved getting to know the owner of the property and hearing the history of her home.
View Property: Carriage House _
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Shores Vacation Rentals for a number of years and have been very pleased with their quick response, professionalism, and all around great attitude. The staff obviously likes what they do!
Property
The air conditioning unit broke in our unit and Dawn immediately contacted the repair company and had the unit fixed the very next day. She even contacted their own maintenance staff and delivered two box fans to our unit just in case we needed them overnight. That type of customer service is amazing! I'm assuming the property owners had to give approval for the repair (it was probably expensive) and I greatly appreciate their quick response as well.
View Property: Landings 02
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team - so responsive to my questions.
Property
We loved Dandy Cottage and if we return to South Haven, will most likely request to stay there again.
View Property: Dandy Cottage
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 2
ELMHURST, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great team! Very responsive! Very accommodating!
Property
Beautiful home and pool!
View Property: All In
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Property worked great for our family, lots of space and great back yard with fire pit (which we used several times). Close to beach and downtown made it very conveniently located. Would love to come back again.
View Property: Nautical Beach Club
URBANDALE, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were always professional and helpful!
Property
View Property: z-Casa de Sarno
Portage, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 14
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and cheerful
Property
View Property: Hart`s Haven
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
We really appreciate Dawn's service and advocacy. Last year we informed her of the property's need for better mattresses and decorating, and this year there were better mattresses, fresh paint and new window treatments.
Property
We love the house and the town. Will come again and again.
View Property: Driftwood Manor
MCHENRY, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Wonderful, made for a great vacation!
View Property: See Shore
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We love being adjacent to the beach.
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Summer Haven _
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and quick to respond.
Property
We loved the sunsets
View Property: Golden Sunset
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina Cay
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Shores Vacation Rentals were very efficient, professional and friendly.
Property
My stay in Lucky #7 was outstanding! Having the proximity to Main Street, the lake and all of the shops and restaurants was fantastic. We will definitely return to South Haven, especially for the next three years that our son attends WMU.
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Holt, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was always responsive to my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Amazing property. Well maintained, comfortable, loved the new kitchen, the deck was large, yard and landscaping wonderful.
View Property: Coastal Playhouse
Ada, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Coastal Farmhouse
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great property management team! Capable and friendly.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable staff who assist in finding appropriate properties to meet each individuals except for internet issue,
Property
Well equipped, secluded, private yet walkable to beach. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to returning again next year.
View Property: z-Connie`s Beach Paradise