Guest Reviews

Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
everything went very smoothly. Emails contained appropriate information
Property
It was great and looking forward to next year. Hoping to find a place near North Beach, if you have any suggestions
View Property: z-Americana
Cleves, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starlight House
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Shores is always so kind and helpful. Their customer service and attention to detail is perfect
Property
Every year you are amazing! zero problems, and that is why we always return!
View Property: North Shore 225 #212
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
This is a newly remodeled very upscale property. Absolutely the nicest rental weve ever stayed in! Just a note to understand if you are an older traveler... all beds are upstairs. There is a great full bath on the first floor which seems a bit odd but such a lovely place!
View Property: Enter Sandman
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 02
West Lake , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical Beach Club
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living in the Present
Sharonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely beautiful. I have already referred 6 clients to your property/link. Had the best time!! Wish we would have stayed longer!
View Property: Enter Sandman
Portage, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly, polite and knowledgeable staff.
Property
A very relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable place to stay.
View Property: Cannery Row 18
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eaton Park House _
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
All done through emails with no remarkable human contact.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Knotty Pine
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful to talk to and made us feel very comfortable.
Property
Our family loved vacationing in your property. It was a nice size home and accommodated all of us very nicely. We look forward to booking again for next year. Thank you
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful to talk to and made us feel very comfortable.
Property
Our family loved vacationing in your property. It was a nice size home and accommodated all of us very nicely. We look forward to booking again for next year. Thank you
View Property: Relaxation Station
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The light for the stairwell to 2nd floor burned out, I walked to office and received several replacement bulbs in a matter of a few minutes.
Property
We wanted a place so we could walk to the beach and downtown. Basil Cottage was ideal for this. We plan on returning next year. We realized that an extra bathroom would be better for our next rental place.
View Property: Basil Cottage
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Shores team are unfailingly cheerful and courteous and take care of any needs quickly and efficiently
Property
We love this property and appreciate upgrades such as keyless entry. Its dog friendly but is impeccably clean and inviting
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Etna, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MI Haven
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-The WeeWood
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. They were super kind and flexible when I asked to change my rental dates due to a family issue. Thank you for letting us keep our vacation!
Property
We loved the house. My sons loved the twin bed and trundle and they actually bonded!
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always polite and helpful
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: Hart`s Haven
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Michigan Bungalow
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful & nice
Property
very nice
View Property: Harborview House
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harborview House
Melrose Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
The people I spoke with at the office were always pleasant and very helpful.
Property
It was a good experience, there were 10 adults and we did not feel cramped or in each others way. The property was updated with modern features, well stocked with accessories, and very clean. Overall a very pleasant experience. Only negative was the bees on the back deck and not being able to eat meals out there.
View Property: Beachcomber