Guest Reviews

Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landings 02
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House _
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our son left his sweatshirt in the condo and the staff reached out to us and made arrangements for it to be returned to us. That was so sweet!
Property
This was the most relaxing vacation we have had. Being able to walk everywhere was so convenient. The space of the condo was very open and clean.
View Property: Harbortown Three
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore 225 #212
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
The home was well-appointed and had a great layout. It made for a great stay for our families. The beach was a short walk away. The association pool was small but adequate and super close. Overall, we greatly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend to others.
View Property: All In
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: See Shore
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Colonial #10
Key Bisccayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Olivia and everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Friendly guests and great location
View Property: z-North Shore 225 #312
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Our stay was nothing short of amazing. Best location in South Haven!! So clean, had everything we needed, lots of room for our family. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent responses... welcome call to make sure everything was great at the house.
Property
Year 2 was fabulous ... weather (not under your control) was great also ... loved the waves!
View Property: z-The Eagle
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
We cannot thank Amanda enough. This is not the first time she has stepped in and rescued a vacation for us. Her skill and her charm make her a complete pleasure to deal with. Daun has also always made us feel like valued repeat renters and this does matter to us. Thank you so much.
Property
The owners of this lovely home are in excellent hands having Shores managing their rental.
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay, with family and grandchildren. Great downstairs room for the kids, also nice to be able to bring the dogs. Easy beach access.
View Property: z-Casa de Sarno
Bartlet, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Highview #5
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Property is modern, clean and the best sunsets around. Our family had the most wonderful time gathering for dinners and hanging outside in the backyard every night. Highly recommend!
View Property: Golden Sunset
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The Shores team was very professional, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend renting with them.
Property
Gallivanting was perfect for our family group of seven. The deck was a great spot for outside eating. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch and taking in the lake views. It was minutes away from south beach, and an easy walk into town for shopping or dining.
View Property: Gallivanting
East Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for everything.
Property
View Property: Isabel
East Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
We rented two properties for the same week. Wish there were some sort of discount when renting two properties.....but that will not keep us from booking again with you.
Property
View Property: On The Parkway
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
just keep doing what you are doing
Property
fantastic trip - we adore South Haven. just wish we had more than 2.5 days to enjoy the Dandy Cottage in our schedule
View Property: Dandy Cottage
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, courteous, overall a great experience
Property
A wonderful experience, we will be back again!
View Property: Katka`s Summer Castle
Palos Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Shores Rental was positive.
Property
Convenience to parents who own property at Windsurfer across the street
View Property: z-Made in the Shade _
Normal, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Daun was always very polite and kind on the phone. Easy to talk to, answered all of my questions, and gave enough information regarding the property.
Property
The property was clean, family-friendly, and granted all the necessary amenities and more. We loved staying there, our children kept commenting how beautiful the home was. It had lots of really neat features considering its age, we love that they kept a lot of the original work and updated the kitchen. Such a beautiful property and easy access to downtown South Haven.
View Property: Breeze Inn
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
House was clean, well supplied and near shopping, beach and park.
View Property: Starlight House