Guest Reviews

Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were great. They friendly. They were very helpful.
Property
View Property: z-Bluewood _
Bartonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Anyone I spoke with was always very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Wee Wood! The parklike setting was great! One morning we watched a family of 5 turkeys walking through the front yard! We went to the beach, wandered the shops, and relaxed on the porch daily, whether having coffee in the morning or wine in the afternoon!
View Property: z-The WeeWood
Mount Olivet, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
This property is more than we expected in so many ways. The views are stunning and the homes themselves are beautiful. We had a party of 10 adults and 8 children (two age 1 and under). The smaller home was great for the big kids - they LOVED having their own space and a sleep over. The big house was just as lovely. We pretty well lived on the deck. Some items of note: - If you have littles who are crawling or just learning to walk, bring a baby gate with you. We were able to create some make shift ones to keep them off the stairs, but I would bring one the next time. - If you are planning on making pancakes bring a griddle. We typically bring one but didn't think to this trip. Wish we had. - We brought citronella candles with us and were very glad we did. Bugs are expected up there, just glad we had the extra help with them. - We wish we had brought our own set of knives for cooking. While the kitchens are both very well stocked the knives game was a bit weak. This is something we're probably going to do for all our trips though. - Flashlights! Walking in between the two houses when it got dark was a bit dangerous without any light. Fortunately we all had cell phones but they would have been nice. - While the listing didn't specifically say there was beach access we looked at Google Earth and it appeared there may have been some. Due to erosion however the water is not accessible from the property. It looks like there might be some plans to put a nice deck out near where the stairs are today (the bottom of which appear to be washing away), it was a bit nerve wrecking with no railing on the landing that is currently at the top to sit at. We had a rule that kiddos weren't allowed there without an adult but still gave some of us heartburn. We loved this location and will definitely consider heading up this way again.
View Property: Gather at the Shore
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Fantastic modern clean property. Perfect set up for our group. Photographs were beautiful on your property!
View Property: Golden Sunset
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Did not have to contact anyone this year but last year they were very helpful!
Property
Great place for a vacation!!
View Property: Harborview House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Casa de Sarno
Patriot, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Fun
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Guest House _
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical Beach Club
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Lakes Escape _
Ada, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All In
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eaton Park House _
Lincolnwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bent Tree #16
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Sunset
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Olivia is the BEST!!
Property
We are definitely interested in renting this property again next year. If a week opens up in July, please put us at the top of the list to change our week (and an extra weekend attached, if possible).
View Property: Our Summer Haven _
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very good to work with, very easy to get everything done in a timely manner. Would definitely consider this property again.
Property
The property was very nice, we had plenty of room, our grandsons had fun playing in the back yard. The best part was my son and daughter in law, grandson flying in from Texas to stay with us!!
View Property: Coastal Playhouse
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Great house. Lots of space. Lots of beach toys. 1 block from Kids Park! 1 block from the beach!
View Property: Gallivanting
Fairmount, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
State College, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Master Lodge
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
Dresser, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish the staff was efficient, helpful and very pleasant to work with.
Property
Hope to do it again sometime
View Property: z-Casa de Sarno