Guest Reviews

Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _
Grosse Pointe, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Shore Thing
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
A dream! The team makes the booking process, checking-in, and checking-out a breeze. Response time is quick and concise.
Property
Perfect for a large group! The property was clean, updated, and very comfortable. Our group thoroughly enjoyed the backyard and fire pit - we couldn't get enough of the sunset views in the evenings. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay on our vacation, and we had a very relaxing stay at Glenora Bluffs. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Glenora Bluffs
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very nice, attentive and helpful. The follow up was awesome.
Property
The stay was very comfortable and the accommodations were perfect. We really enjoyed being so close to the beach and town. Beautiful home!
View Property: z-The Oak Street Beach House
St John, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy the quick response from the team. and the work in finding us the perfect rental property.
Property
It gets better and better each year!
View Property: See Shore
Northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Great. Hope rent stays the same as its a deciding factor for our choice of rentals.
View Property: z-The Oak Street Beach House
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous friendly quick to respond.
Property
View Property: z-Evergreen Bluff DO NOT BOOK
Terrace Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
AWESOME PEOPLE!!
Property
Wonderful experience and a first class rental property.
View Property: z-The Oak Street Beach House
WINTHROP, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
they were very friendly and did not mind the number of questions I sent before we arrived.
Property
great house.. but it's 4 bedrooms, not 5. other sleeping options are workable, but not great.
View Property: See Shore
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful crew.
Property
Before we stay again, we need to be assured that "Bounce" or any other fabric softener will not be used with the bedding and towels as it is very irritating and not pleasant at all. We are highly sensitive to chemical scents. We did appreciate the unscented laundry detergent. Otherwise, we really enjoyed the ambience and personal touches within the cottage and the perfect location.
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda and Olivia who came out to adjust the TV were very nice and friendly.
Property
Weather could have been better but can't control that . Couldn't go in the Lake because of the high currents.
View Property: Cannery Row 18
Northville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Manor, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellyn House. Long Term.
Franklin Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
We were very warm welcomed
Property
All over a very good experience
View Property: z-Made in the Shade _
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location and beach!
View Property: North Shore 225 #203
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Master Lodge
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and prompt in responding to emails.
Property
The property is just lovely and very comfortable with all the amenities you could want. The distance to the beach as well as town was perfect for our family. We enjoyed our stay and would love to return next year!
View Property: Riverside Condo #10
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Playhouse
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff has always been friendly and accommodating.
Property
We love the convenience of the location of the property, WaterTowne is our favorite place to stay in South Haven.
View Property: WaterTowne #06
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Haven
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Helpful
Property
This is a great location. Walking distance to downtown and beach. Very clean. Well stocked with everything you need . Nice having bikes to ride as well . Would definitely come back!
View Property: Breeze Inn
INDIANAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-South Zoo
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic team and fantastic service!
Property
View Property: Mermaid Bliss_