Guest Reviews

Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Porch Lights
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always welcoming of feedback
Property
Thank you for the efforts to make cleaner, more livable and updated
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview Moorings 240E
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Happy Ours
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
I talked with several members while making choices of house but a big shoutout to Dawn.
Property
View Property: z-Americana
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very responsive to our question
Property
Love the sunsets!
View Property: Gather at the Shore
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to South Haven for 20 years. Was the best property we have stayed at. We will be back next summer for sure.
View Property: A Slice of Haven
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Rockin Robin
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
This was the best rental experience I have had. I have rented properties around the US and Shore was the best. Dawn, Olivia and Dwayne are great
Property
View Property: z-Made in the Shade _
MANCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Michigan Bungalow
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
When scheduling for the next year, we are often waiting for our children next-year camp and other commitment schedules. The staff has been very helpful in holding our week for just a bit longer than the official date.
Property
I think Ive said it all in my above comments!
View Property: McGuire House
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
The weather was perfect
View Property: z-Happy Ours
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team very prompt and courteous.
Property
We enjoy staying at Driftwood, we all grew up in old farmhouses and Driftwood reminds of our Big houses with wooden floors and lots of bedrooms.Michigan is a beautiful state.
View Property: Driftwood Manor
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
it was great.
Property
It met our needs and sleeping was comfortable and clean.
View Property: Lake Affect
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property close to lake. Decorated nicely. The outdoor space was so delightful for the entire family.
View Property: Isabel
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great I'll be back next year if you caN meet my request
Property
It's my and my wife's favorite week in the summer when we visit south haven.
View Property: North Shore 225 #203
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
The DAndy Cottage was very dandy! We enjoyed the comfy beds the coziness Sharing stories around the fire pit on the deck
View Property: Dandy Cottage
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had unexpected maintenance work early on our first morning. Shores wasnt aware and the owner had no notice. There were a lot of men and noise and we had to bring the kids in from playing in the beautiful yard. We called Shores promptly and they were really great. They even brought us danish the next morning!!!
Property
We love SoHa and Shores!!
View Property: Sawgrass of South Haven
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starlight House
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always great to work with. If maintenance has to come they always call me to let me know when to expect them.
Property
Harbours is a beautiful community in itself. The grounds are especially beautiful and well maintained.
View Property: Harbours 36
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
I worked exclusively with Daun Gordon and she went above and beyond to make our rental an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend her services.
Property
We have been coming to South Haven for over 20 years and enjoyed Landings 2 the most. Love the river view and quiet condo association.
View Property: Landings 02
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and willing to help. They must receive a lot of complaints or requests. When I called, they never missed a beat to help me with my requests or questions. Also, when we returned home, one of our occupants left a piece of medical equipment at the house. He didnt realize it until Daun emailed and called. Once my relative realized it was his, Daun went above and beyond to return this medical device.
Property
The Blue Hydrangea Haven was a perfect vacation home for our family reunion. My sisters and their young adult children came and we all fit in the house nicely. The combination lock was easy to come and go. The house was spacious and everyone had their own space. The kitchen was well equipped and loved the open feel of the great room. The hot tub was also a hit. Also the garage stored many pieces to take to the beach. We loved our week at the Blue Hydrangea Haven!
View Property: Blue Hydrangea Haven _