Guest Reviews

Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Riverside Condo #08
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation/check in & checkout were so easy!
Property
I would like to reserve the property during summer 2015-- please contact me!
View Property: z-Phoenix_Court_07
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-WaterTowne 3
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbours 36
Parma, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house with a nice beach.
View Property: z-Bluewood _
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
We found the accommodations and the Shores Team excellent!
Property
We will definitely use the Shores Team again and will highly recommend it to everyone we know. It was a great vacation!
View Property: z-Verano Place 205
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Tonda was very helpful. Helped us think through our first visit to South Haven.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for helping make our South Haven Vacation happen After our VRBO deal fell through, the day before our trip, you saved the day
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We love Mr. Moon's!
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The Guest House was well set up and served our needs perfectly. We felt lucky to be so close to the beach, yet in a wooded area.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
I used to live and work in South Haven for the summer for three years and that is how I knew to check with Shores for vacation rentals.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We've booked with your agency many times in the past, always good experiences!
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Still Love Mr Moon's!
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for everything, we enjoyed our trip so much! I wholeheartedly recommend Shores to everyone, just as I rave about South Haven!