Guest Reviews

Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow 89
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Haven
St Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
John Smith was very easy to work with and would contact him in the future for vacation properties in the area.
Property
This property is everything you see on the website and more! It is a great property for 10 adults and I am sure families would like it also. There is nothing to want for. Having the number of bathrooms is such a plus for senior people!
View Property: Shade By The Shore _
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
The epitome of total customer care...warm, responsive and professional.
Property
Imagine heaven...with a panoramic screened-in front porch!
View Property: Knotty Pine
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation at the Sweet Retreat. It is such a nice little house within walking distance of the beach, the community playground, and shopping/restaurants. The house was very clean and neat and we loved grilling on the patio and the kitchen had everything we needed to make dinner. We also had gorgeous weather during our stay and enjoyed having windows open and sitting on the sun porch.
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Hanover Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent from Dawns help & followup, Lady who helped us check in was very helpful(sorry we didn't get her name) and John when we had a service inquiry.
Property
Overall our stay was lovely.
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait _
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property
Had a great time in South Haven. Your home was perfect for us. Our son got married on the beach in a beautiful ceremony with Lake Michigan as the backdrop. We love what you've done with the house and look forward to returning to see further improvements although we love it as it is.
View Property: Bungalow 89
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was a nice surprise to receive a call from one of your associates checking on how our stay was going and the we could have a late checkout. Nice added touch!!
Property
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Redford, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
I received emails daily the week of planned event with directions, WiFi password, asking if there was anything special we would need. Called directly when our property was ready. Greeted with a smile and a handshake. After we left one of the women left her coat in the front closet and they mailed it to me at no additional cost to myself even tho I offered. Professional and Pleasant - highly recommend!!!
Property
Tho a short visit this place was so accommodating. Open Floor plan, comfy beds, plenty of sitting area and a beautiful view of the harbor. Let's not forget plenty of Wine and Champagne glasses. :)
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so helpful and accommodating! They went above and beyond throughout the entire process of finding and booking a home.
Property
A beautiful home, cozy and nicely decorated!
View Property: Isabel
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
While we didn't experience any issues per se, we had questions on some things in the house like the heaters. Our call was received immediately and all answers took care of our needs. The team also offered to come by if we needed it. Excellent customer service!
Property
This house was the perfect place for a large gathering. While we were all together most of the time, the bedrooms had individual bathrooms and there was plenty of room to spread out. We never felt crowded because the house is very open. The kitchen was perfect for entertaining so many. The fireplace was cozy and we had all the amenities we needed for sleeping, showering and eating. It was great! We'll be back next year!
View Property: z-Dunegrass
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
All my contact this year was through email, totally pleasant and professional. When we had to cancel last year, everyone was kind and understanding.
Property
We love the Porch Lights location! The view of the lake, the impeccably clean home with every detail thoughtfully taken care of makes this a relaxing, comforting, and care-free place to relax and unwind! Thank you!
View Property: Porch Lights
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwood
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It rained all weekend but we enjoyed our stay non the less
View Property: On The Parkway
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt friendly both via email and in person.
Property
Very enjoyable. Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Inn Bloom
BLUFFTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Maples
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and Professional
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Landings 02
Tower Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were super
Property
View Property: Bluewood _
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Quite enjoyable!
View Property: z-Phoenix Court 11 - Uptown Girl
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful! I LOVED the freedom to check in early and leave late which was given to me at no extra charge. That was truly a beautiful thing. Thank you SO much for that! They were very accommodating, easy to talk with, answered my questions and were super nice on the phone. Such a lovely experience. Thank you!
Property
We had a fun, relaxing time. We all agreed that the property was so quaint and lovely and it was perfect for the peace and quiet we wanted. Our kids enjoyed playing in the yard and walking on the beach. It was nice to sit on the porch by the stairs and watch them play. We enjoyed spectacular sunsets and dinners outside. We had a challenge with the washer, but didn't really need it. We also had to buy a lighter for the grill. I did call in and inform guest services. It will be my pleasure to use your services, next time we decide to vacation in that area. Certainly, if you offered villas in some of the other areas we trap to, please let us know and we'll be glad to work with you. Thanks again, so very much for making our mini vacation so smooth from start to end. :)
View Property: Glenora Bluffs