Guest Reviews

Write a Review
David
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was excellent answering all questions we had prior to our visit and dealing with one issue we had at check in.
Property
We enjoyed the home and the access to the beach.
View Property: Beachwood
Jeff
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Grass
Kelsey
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Love Daun! She was so helpful, responsive, and friendly. I've been telling everybody how awesome she was to work with.
Property
Perfect in every way! The cutest lake house. 4 bathrooms/showers and 3 parking spots in that prime location! So hard to find! We had a 14 person Bachelorette Party there for 3 nights and being right on North Beach was just unforgettable. We were in awe of the sunsets and the view of the lighthouse. The house had everything we needed, and we cooked every meal there. We didn't want to leave!
View Property: 22 Lakeshore - See Shore
Emily
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property that we stayed in was perfect for our small group. We loved the island feel, the private beach and the beautiful sunsets. We loved the closeness to town. We enjoyed much shopping! We loved eating and drinking in the marinas! We'll definitely be back!
View Property: 26 North Shore North - Carriage House
Dawn
Bradley, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
your team was very friendly and personable..loved them
Property
View Property: Humphrey House
Harriett
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Took care of any problems as soon as possible. Even changing houses.
Property
Loved it. Flowers were even in bloom around house.
View Property: Knotty Pine
James
Livonna, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Matt
Cedar Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Did not interact with any. Everything online and email. Never saw anyone during visit...just they way we love it.
Property
Memorable, first of many.
View Property: The Maples
Cheryl
Murphysboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff -
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable property. Close to town, but very private property. The public beach close by made for more foot traffic on the beach than we thought there would be - but everyone was friendly - and most just passed thru - looking for beach glass, etc.
View Property: Beachwood
Tim
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porch Lights
John
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McGuire House
Liz
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is charming and adorable. We loved how quiet it was in the neighborhood.
View Property: Paris Can Wait
Patrick
Saint Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything and had a great time! We even received a call for a complimentary late check out.
View Property: The Maples
Nancy
North Chatham, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic. I had to call a couple of times for minor issues, and all were handled efficiently, with very friendly and helpful team members!
Property
We had a fantastic week at Driftwood Manor. It was a week of family fun...cooking out, playing yard games, doing puzzles and enjoying all that South Haven has to offer. We really loved our time there!
View Property: Driftwood Manor
JULIE
SUNMAN, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Cynthia
North East , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Just the right size for us. Very comfortable.
View Property: 224 Van Buren - Sweet Retreat
Terri
Richfield, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was good
Property
A good time!
View Property: 316 Indiana - All Decked Out
Heather
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and easy to work with. They were helpful in suggesting properties that might appeal to us in the future.
Property
We loved the cozy space at 26 North Shore. The location was perfect and the locals were friendly when we crossed paths on the beach. This is a great location if you want to get away from the hustle of everyday life.
View Property: 26 North Shore North - Carriage House
Kathy
Onsted, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Daun was great to work with. She made sure that we got in when we needed to and was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our weekend.
View Property: Inn Bloom
Lucretia
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 North Shore North - Dunegrass
Steven
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Haven
Lela
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff goes out of their way to be accommodating. We appreciated their friendliness.
Property
This is one of the best properties we have ever stayed at. We loved how spacious the property was and how well-equipped the kitchen was. We appreciated access to a washer and dryer. We really enjoyed our visit.
View Property: 516 Chambers - Blue Skies
PATRICIA A
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was helpful and courteous.
Property
Nice but could have used one more bathroom and more space to sit in the living room.
View Property: Inn Bloom
Cheryl
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, everyone I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable about the properties.
Property
We enjoyed the stay. The house was a perfect fit with bedrooms and the living room/dining room space. We would definitely consider renting this house again if we came back to the area.
View Property: 516 Chambers - Blue Skies
Gary & Elizabeth
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 42 North Shore North - Dunegrass