Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Barb
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. A real pleasure to work with.
Property
Loved the condo we rented! It worked out perfectly for our family!
View Property: Mariners Cove 08
Linda
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very enjoyable week.
View Property: Harbours 36
Laura
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful ... the only hard part is each summer understanding which properties are available which weeks. I feel I spend a lot of time on phone and on website piecing it together. The folks I call are very helpful.
Property
Really clean, great location!
View Property: Porch Lights
Jean
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasant, painless experience and there were no bumps in the road.
Property
One of the grandchildren summed it up when he said, "Nana, this is my favorite place on earth."
View Property: Master Lodge
Heidi
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
Terri
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of and promptly responded to our needs.
Property
We will be back!! Thank you!
View Property: Bungalow 89
Chad
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court 11 - Uptown Girl
James
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
A great location with amazing West Michigan sunsets!
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Marguerite
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Had no contact with anyone except Email arrangements for the reservation. Information was all sent to us in a timely fashion and was very complete.
Property
We had a great experience. Beautiful weather, lovely location, suitable accommodation.
View Property: Goshorn Lake #113
Lauren
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
They've been great--we've been coming here for more than a decade.
Property
Please check the kitchen skylight. Could be leaking. Hope to see you again!
View Property: Goshorn Lake #109
Kevin
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly call to mail back kids shoes left
Property
View Property: 224 Van Buren
Michael
st. louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to reach, prompt responses to emails and knowledgeable about property.
Property
A great family vacation experience!
View Property: 22 Lakeshore
Erin
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
The Shores team was lovely and very helpful when I had questions.
Property
A peaceful retreat with an unsurpassable view!
View Property: Mariners Cove 21
Harriet
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
I can't say too much because we did most of our work by e-mail and everything was very easy and the conversations that I did have were helpful.
Property
The space was perfect for our large family group and the location was wonderful. The sunsets over Lake Michigan were amazing. Very comfortable house. We loved the deck.
View Property: Highfield Beach House
Jessica
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bent Tree 11
Mary
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It was a fine visit.
View Property: 124 Clinton
E LYNN
DUNDEE, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Daun, John and Christy were all very accommodating, We especially appreciated being able to check in just a bit ahead of the 3PM time.
Property
South Haven's Basil Cottage was just what our family needed for our summer get-a-way. It was fresh, clean, comfortable, short walk to beach and town. We enjoyed Being Family together in this quaint little cottage.
View Property: Basil Cottage
Terri
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo #8
Arthur Ray
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your team has been excellent to work with
Property
View Property: 42 North Shore North
Lisa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124 Clinton
J
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This Property contains everything you could possibly need in one perfect package. Most importantly the property is very clean and comfortable. Use the bikes to travel to the beach (or great local trails), kitchenware to cook meals, games and movies for children. As well as two great decks to sit out and enjoy beautiful South Haven and the kindness of its residents.
View Property: Breeze Inn
E LYNN
DUNDEE, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great cottage, great location, great management company, great vacation!
View Property: Basil Cottage
Barbara
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Amanda was fantastic! She is a true professional.
Property
View Property: The Great Escape Saugatuck
Scott
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall this house is older and not as big as others nearby however I don't think that matters much. The location is what matters and you can't change that and shouldn't. We will be back and likely to this exact same house next summer!
Jacqueline
Romeo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Daun G. is an asset to your company.
Property
Property was a perfect fit for our family. My daughter loved her big bed and slept great!
View Property: WaterTowne 2