Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jennifer
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property
Thank you so very much for letting us stay in lovely home. Our family owns a cottage, but now that all of us kids have grown we need more room. My husband and I, 2 of my brothers, my aunt and cousin all stayed and it really helped to have the extra space! Nice shortcut to the Brandywine Beach and Soda Bar.
View Property: Treetops Cottage
Monique
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful. I asked for a local bakery and was given one. Team was kind and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed it immensely. Very smooth process.
View Property: Riverview Retreat
Sabriya
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Hot water didn't work in the bath tub of the upper floor master bath.
View Property: Highfield Beach House
Aubrey
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 854 North Shore Dr.
Pam
Culver, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was super.
Property
We wish the owners, other vacationers, and your staff many blessings, profitable business, and lots of fun and memories!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Heather
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
The property representatives were very courteous and helpful. I felt they genuinely were interested in us having a good time.
Property
This is a beautiful property. I love the layout--so uncommon for a rental, but perfect. It is both cozy & spacious! Amazing that there are plenty of places to find quiet retreat with a full house of people, but nobody has to feel removed from what's going on in the house. We loved the layout with our group of two seniors, parents & kids. The kitchen was well appointed. The beds were very comfortable. All in all a wonderful, comfortable rental. Location is AMAZING! Listening to the waves. Walking into town. And there is a neat city park with play equipment for kids very close by. Great destination spot for relaxation!
View Property: Porch Lights
James
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we have meeting in the office is great.
Property
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Susan
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and professional.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Jeff
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverview Retreat
Jordan
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Property
Loved everything about our stay. Would love to buy the townhouse or another one you have! :)
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Kirk
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent (see other comments)
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were impressed with the help we received form the front office via my calls, and with the repair staff (Robert) coming on short notice. We were please with the home - great kitchen setup, comfortable beds, laundry (and laundry soap) machines available, clean, plenty of towels, quiet part of town, close to kids' corner and beach (please see comments in other sections)
View Property: Basil Cottage
Vasili & Michelle
Hawthorn Woods, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Team very helpful.
Property
Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Dune Path
Donnah
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!!!
Property
Very lovely place and very convenient to downtown !!! LOVED IT!!!!!
View Property: WaterTowne 6
Sue
Swartz Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very cordial
Property
Very clean and comfortable
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Caryn Karen
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
We were planning a very special family weekend to celebrate our daughter's wedding. The team was incredibly helpful and understanding of our need to make the weekend perfect. Sally and Amanda went out of their way to help us and were available whenever we had questions or concerns. They were very kind and caring.
Property
The home was absolutely perfect in every way. It is a beautiful home with a gorgeous lake view, perfect for watching a sunset. The home is tastefully decorated, well-equipped, and very inviting. My family has asked to return again this summer. No one wanted to leave!
View Property: Highfield Beach House
Robert
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
View Property: Family Tides
David
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwood
Laura
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great- no issues there.
Property
The house badly needs maintenance. Lots of spiders in the downstairs bedroom/bath. It was somewhat awkward that all the bathrooms were only able to be accessed by going through bedrooms. A 1/2 bath in the common area would have been helpful.
View Property: Vashmar
Laurel
Western Springs
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Dawn was excellent! We literally booked the property the day of our arrival because of an issue with another property (not a rental). Her customer service was outstanding!
Property
We had a wonderful weekend! Mariner's Cove is ideal for property amenities and location. Would rent this condo again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Mariners Cove 08
Kathleen
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was super friendly, and pleasant.
Property
We would like to know when you are taking reservations for next year, as we were talking about renting for a week in late August.
View Property: Eaton Park House
Deanna
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
We really didn't have personal contact with anyone until we picked up our key. She was very friendly and informative.
Property
Overall we had a great time.
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Patricia
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Lovely time with great friends
View Property: 550 North Shore Dr.
Richard A
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Arthur Ray
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
We had limited contact with your team, a good thing.
Property
We have rented in South Haven each of the past 4 years, this was our first rental of this property. We are a large group, 7 adults and 6 children, 4 families. We also have friends that visit while we are vacationing. We appreciate that we can have friends visit for a meal, or a day without hassle. There is adequate parking for all of our group on the property, also a good thing.
View Property: 42 North Shore North
James Lee
Coldwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Well, upon arrival we called to complain that our main floor tv didn't work. A gentleman from your office showed up promptly and diagnosed the problem as a bad cable box. He never returned and our tv was never made operable.
Property
View Property: Family Tides