Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Martie
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Parkway
maria
grayslake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
fast and professional
Property
awesome house and excellent loction
View Property: The Charmer - 565 Indiana
Joel
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours - 124 Clinton
Marilyn
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed chatting with Daun when we arrived. She even drove by the condo the day after we checked in and wished me a happy birthday! The staff was very friendly.
Property
It was nearly perfect. Thank you so much. If we don't own a property next year, we'd love to stay in Watertowne 1 again!
View Property: WaterTowne 1
Robin
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Diane
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
A warm, friendly and excited to help us staff! Wonderful!
Property
This was our 9th South Haven family vacation. We're already looking forward to our 10th!
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Debra
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Sally
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very courteous and helpful. Especially Dawn.
Property
We love Harts Haven. Roomy enough for all our children and grandchildren. Has every amenity you could think of. We had so much fun, playing games, doing puzzles, enjoying each other. Thank you.
View Property: Hart`s Haven
Kathy
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gallivanting
Jodi
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The web sight is user friendly and ladies in office were very helpful
Property
Perfect location to shops and beach. The house had everything we needed from nice furniture and comfort beds, and the kitchen had all that was needed to make full meals. The owners had everything well thought out. Thanks again for another wonderful vacation.
View Property: WaterTowne 6
Melissa
Fort wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluewood
Daniel
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 08
Dutch
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabel
Philip
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Larry
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 90 Elkenburg
Sandra
Cedar lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful - no issues
Property
Had a great time. This is a great location with great views.
View Property: All Decked Out - 316 Indiana
Noreen
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
This property was the best! It was very clean, comfortable and perfect for our family. The front porch was awesome and the was view spectacular!
View Property: Porch Lights
Carolyn
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Humphrey House
Heather
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbortown Three
Joseph
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are great. It is always ready when we get there. We have been there for 3 years now and there is always something new and improved about the house.
Property
We love Carl, the caretaker that lives there. Him and his dog Stuey are great. Me and my boys always enjoy seeing them!
View Property: Breeze Inn
Jenna
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Dawn was very friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: Mariners Cove 11
Lisa
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Dawn was very helpful in booking again this year and putting in effort to help us play a joke on our kids. Super nice lady!!
Property
View Property: On The Parkway
Laura
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore 223 #302
Jeri
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The Shores staff are great. They make the rental experience so easy. It is the perfect start to a perfect vacation !
Property
We love the location of Cannery Row. We can walk almost everywhere. Dyckman Beach is small but beautiful. This is our favorite vacation spot - we keep coming back year after year !!
View Property: Cannery Row 03
Margaret
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverview Retreat