Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
North Side South Side
Lakefront Near Beach
Lakeviews Riverfront
Dog Friendly Pool in season
Palisades Park Condo
Boat Slip Country Retreat
Friday to Friday Weeks Saturday to Saturday Week
Sunday to Sunday Weeks


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 2
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Saint Clair, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful stay! We hope to be back next Summer. :)
It was fabulous! Our family had a great vacation and we loved this rental apartment.
ELMHURST, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Gosehn, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Tonda has always been great each and every time we've rented through Shores. She is top notch.
Not so much a comment as much as a question. With this unit having been purchased will it remain on the rental market through Shores Vacation Rentals? I look forward to your response. Regards, Steven
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Great location, well maintained property.
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
The members of your team were very knowledgable and friendly.
We stay there every July. We love the beach location. We want to stay an additional time over Labor Day next year too.
Holt, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
Mattawan, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant, very accommodating, very knowledgeable.
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was super. The first property we rented was sold and would not honor our reservation so when your staff posted this one we were ecstatic.
The property is a great location to the beach, to shopping, to the parks and to ice cream!
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Newport, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Prospect Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed it! First time we've rented a property for a week. We'll do it again and will keep Shore Vacation Rentals in mind.
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks!
indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
We can't wait to return next year.
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful in getting just what we needed for our family.
It worked well with our various needs - the easy walk to the pool/beach - being able to bring along our son's cute little dog - totally an enjoyable experience.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very good
A nice time, other than sleeping
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Per the question above..what is the difference between staff and guest services team? We met almost no one in person...only got the key, talked on phone, and met the door fix-it guy. All fine.
Great time!! Our sons kept saying 'this is perfect'!!!!
san carlos, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
We have had totally positive experiences working with Shores.
Our family vacation in South Haven, allows for cousins from the west coast and Midwest to get together and create memories. We have stayed at many Shores properties over the years as our family's needs have changed. Shores' properties have been great and the Shores' staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. Having recently rented on the Jersey Shore, I am so much more appreciative of congeniality of the Midwest. Shores is the epitome of this type of service!
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
I have worked with the team for several years, john and tonda, they do a nice job, are very helpful.
Our 3rd year in this big house, the best year ever, we thought the weather was going to be iffy, turned out great, the combination of the beach and the pool is wonderful. Spent every evening in the back yard around the fire pit. Appreciated the new chairs around the fire pit.
Pingree Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with and very accommodating
Wonderful property that boasts plenty of space and friendly features. Very clean and great location to downtown. We will definitely stay again
Granger, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Courteous, friendly and very prompt in returning phone calls and emails.
I would consider renting the same property in the future
Orland park, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent and very courteous company!!
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Those in the office seem a bit disorganized. I was getting calls the day we booked about booking another property? Whatever lady answers the phone in the office is short and somewhat rude.
We loved the property. It was new and clean. A pull out couch just isn't comfortable. So for four people we would definitely have at least 2 bedrooms. Loved how close we were to town
Waukonda, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Love location. Weve stayed at this property for several years. The price goes up but we never see any updates.
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly staff. They are dedicated to making our vacations wonderful.
Water's Edge is wonderful! Being on the beach is so much fun! It's a family tradition to gather kids, grandkids and just enjoy the beach in first class style! Thanks for making it all possible.
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
People answering the phone were very helpful and friendly and directed us to the right place for us.
I hope to go back.
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Kind and efficient
Great location
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
I think I have written enough. I am pleased with my experience. I think this must be my fourth year in this property.
Everything is as would have it. I have to bring so little from home.
Southfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
As stated above, they have always been available and helpful making for a smooth and memorable stay.
June will be our tenth return. Does that say it all? Actually, when is my deposit for June required?
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Love your professionalism and timely responses to all of our questions.
Loved stay at the Cannery because of the friendly owners and because of the proximity to the pool for the delight of your grandchildren.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks, folks!
Wish I was still there!
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation/check in & checkout were so easy!
I would like to reserve the property during summer 2015-- please contact me!
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Our wifi was not working and it took less than an hour to get the correct name and password then it worked great.
Loved it! It would be the perfect vacation home if grills were allowed on the property. Thanks so much!
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Parma, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property ( Bluewood )
Beautiful house with a nice beach.
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
We found the accommodations and the Shores Team excellent!
We will definitely use the Shores Team again and will highly recommend it to everyone we know. It was a great vacation!
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Tonda was very helpful. Helped us think through our first visit to South Haven.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for helping make our South Haven Vacation happen After our VRBO deal fell through, the day before our trip, you saved the day
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We love Mr. Moon's!
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The Guest House was well set up and served our needs perfectly. We felt lucky to be so close to the beach, yet in a wooded area.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
I used to live and work in South Haven for the summer for three years and that is how I knew to check with Shores for vacation rentals.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We've booked with your agency many times in the past, always good experiences!
12 Next >