Guest Reviews

Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent from Dawns help & followup, Lady who helped us check in was very helpful(sorry we didn't get her name) and John when we had a service inquiry.
Property
Overall our stay was lovely.
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paris Can Wait
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property
Had a great time in South Haven. Your home was perfect for us. Our son got married on the beach in a beautiful ceremony with Lake Michigan as the backdrop. We love what you've done with the house and look forward to returning to see further improvements although we love it as it is.
View Property: Bungalow 89
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was a nice surprise to receive a call from one of your associates checking on how our stay was going and the we could have a late checkout. Nice added touch!!
Property
View Property: You Are My Sunshine
Redford, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
I received emails daily the week of planned event with directions, WiFi password, asking if there was anything special we would need. Called directly when our property was ready. Greeted with a smile and a handshake. After we left one of the women left her coat in the front closet and they mailed it to me at no additional cost to myself even tho I offered. Professional and Pleasant - highly recommend!!!
Property
Tho a short visit this place was so accommodating. Open Floor plan, comfy beds, plenty of sitting area and a beautiful view of the harbor. Let's not forget plenty of Wine and Champagne glasses. :)
View Property: Harbortown Haven
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so helpful and accommodating! They went above and beyond throughout the entire process of finding and booking a home.
Property
A beautiful home, cozy and nicely decorated!
View Property: Isabel
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
While we didn't experience any issues per se, we had questions on some things in the house like the heaters. Our call was received immediately and all answers took care of our needs. The team also offered to come by if we needed it. Excellent customer service!
Property
This house was the perfect place for a large gathering. While we were all together most of the time, the bedrooms had individual bathrooms and there was plenty of room to spread out. We never felt crowded because the house is very open. The kitchen was perfect for entertaining so many. The fireplace was cozy and we had all the amenities we needed for sleeping, showering and eating. It was great! We'll be back next year!
View Property: Dunegrass
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
All my contact this year was through email, totally pleasant and professional. When we had to cancel last year, everyone was kind and understanding.
Property
We love the Porch Lights location! The view of the lake, the impeccably clean home with every detail thoughtfully taken care of makes this a relaxing, comforting, and care-free place to relax and unwind! Thank you!
View Property: Porch Lights
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachwood
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It rained all weekend but we enjoyed our stay non the less
View Property: On The Parkway
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court - Lucky #7
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt friendly both via email and in person.
Property
Very enjoyable. Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Waters Edge 5
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Inn Bloom
BLUFFTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Maples
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and Professional
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Landings 02
Tower Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were super
Property
View Property: Bluewood
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Quite enjoyable!
View Property: Phoenix Court 11 - Uptown Girl
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful! I LOVED the freedom to check in early and leave late which was given to me at no extra charge. That was truly a beautiful thing. Thank you SO much for that! They were very accommodating, easy to talk with, answered my questions and were super nice on the phone. Such a lovely experience. Thank you!
Property
We had a fun, relaxing time. We all agreed that the property was so quaint and lovely and it was perfect for the peace and quiet we wanted. Our kids enjoyed playing in the yard and walking on the beach. It was nice to sit on the porch by the stairs and watch them play. We enjoyed spectacular sunsets and dinners outside. We had a challenge with the washer, but didn't really need it. We also had to buy a lighter for the grill. I did call in and inform guest services. It will be my pleasure to use your services, next time we decide to vacation in that area. Certainly, if you offered villas in some of the other areas we trap to, please let us know and we'll be glad to work with you. Thanks again, so very much for making our mini vacation so smooth from start to end. :)
View Property: Glenora Bluffs
Addison, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always pleasant and helpful, when ever I called.
Property
Everyone in our Family had a Great, fun filled stay. Thank You :)
View Property: Shade By The Shore
Amherstburg, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
The people at Shores Vacation Rentals were great to work with for our weekend get away.
Property
We understand why "Paris Can Wait", this was such a nice place to stay. Why would you go anywhere else.
View Property: Paris Can Wait
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn Bloom
Rochster Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the stay and planned to return next year.
View Property: Hart`s Haven
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful.
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and cordial.
Property
Everyone enjoyed themselves and want to return in near future.
View Property: See Shore
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
you cant find better people to plan your weekend or week just tell them what you want and they will find it
Property
i will be back to stay longer or buy in south haven
View Property: Waters Edge 2