Guest Reviews

Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and Professional
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Landings 02
Tower Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were super
Property
View Property: Bluewood
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Quite enjoyable!
View Property: Phoenix Court 11 - Uptown Girl
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful! I LOVED the freedom to check in early and leave late which was given to me at no extra charge. That was truly a beautiful thing. Thank you SO much for that! They were very accommodating, easy to talk with, answered my questions and were super nice on the phone. Such a lovely experience. Thank you!
Property
We had a fun, relaxing time. We all agreed that the property was so quaint and lovely and it was perfect for the peace and quiet we wanted. Our kids enjoyed playing in the yard and walking on the beach. It was nice to sit on the porch by the stairs and watch them play. We enjoyed spectacular sunsets and dinners outside. We had a challenge with the washer, but didn't really need it. We also had to buy a lighter for the grill. I did call in and inform guest services. It will be my pleasure to use your services, next time we decide to vacation in that area. Certainly, if you offered villas in some of the other areas we trap to, please let us know and we'll be glad to work with you. Thanks again, so very much for making our mini vacation so smooth from start to end. :)
View Property: Glenora Bluffs
Addison, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always pleasant and helpful, when ever I called.
Property
Everyone in our Family had a Great, fun filled stay. Thank You :)
View Property: Shade By The Shore
Amherstburg, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
The people at Shores Vacation Rentals were great to work with for our weekend get away.
Property
We understand why "Paris Can Wait", this was such a nice place to stay. Why would you go anywhere else.
View Property: Paris Can Wait
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn Bloom
Rochster Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the stay and planned to return next year.
View Property: Hart`s Haven
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful.
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Waters Edge 1
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and cordial.
Property
Everyone enjoyed themselves and want to return in near future.
View Property: See Shore - 22 Lakeshore
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
you cant find better people to plan your weekend or week just tell them what you want and they will find it
Property
i will be back to stay longer or buy in south haven
View Property: Waters Edge 2
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely
View Property: Carriage House - 26 North Shore North
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Court 11 - Uptown Girl
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Basil Cottage
Danville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in getting a house that was a good fit for our number of people and bring close to the lake.
Property
Would definitely stay in the same property again. And deal with our same agent. Daun was very helpful and listened to what we wanted
View Property: Happy Ours - 124 Clinton
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House - 26 North Shore North
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore 225 #312
Novi, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Rented on-line
Property
This property was clean & had everything we needed. We enjoyed watching all the boat activity on the river from the large balcony. Wish this property allowed weekend rental...we would be back in Oct.
View Property: Landings 14
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Vashmar
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabel
Westphalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze Inn
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blueberry Bluff
Savoy, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
The moment we stepped in the door we felt welcomed and like we were "home". Fire pit was a nice plus and the area is nice to walk. Easy access to beach. We enjoyed every day.
View Property: Bluewood
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fantastic. The setting was beautiful and serene. Comfortable, clean and spacious. Great location on the lake and also near to town and other public beaches
View Property: Beachwood
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bent Tree #16